Aroma Share Club!



Here is an overview of the wonderful Aroma Share Club. Essential oils are powerful and it is very important that you know safe  and effective ways of using oils. I have used these oils since 2000 and love them! You can learn about their E.O.B.B.D. certification here.






Here is a sample of the Aroma Share Club flyer that comes with the oils you receive each month.




We also have the Results NOW kit that helps to find and define issues that can be addressed with essential oils.






CONFERENCE CALLS
  • ESSENTIAL OILS CALL - Dr. Judy Wright and Brenda Wright discuss many uses of Essential Oils.  Tuesdays at 5:30 PT (6:30 MT, 7:30 CT, 8:30 ET).  212-00--8000 pin 75555#
  • ESSENTIAL OILS, BODY AND BUSINESS CALL - LeiAnn King, Certified Master Aromatherapist shares how to successfully grow your Essential Oils business.   Wednesdays at 5:30 PT (6:30 MT, 7:30 CT, 8:30 ET).  212-00--8000 pin 75555#
Reference Book: